Ambassadors

Usman Farooq

Director Public Relation

Email : usman@alnafi.com
Contact No : +92 312 0712554

Usman Farooq hails from Faisalabad. A seasoned professional who has been working within the education sector for more than a decade. He is a University of Punjab Graduate from where he did his BBIT (Hons), followed by MBA Finance. Now days he is studying at Boston University pursuing his MicroMasters in Digital Leadership. Working as the Director of Business Development and Marketing, Usman is knee deep in interacting with schools, colleges, universities and organizations within Pakistan for the Punjab region. All facets of business development and marketing comes under his direct supervision as he is very passionate about Al Nafi goals and wants to make this company into a 100 million member enterprise.

Yahya Fahim

Email : yahya@alnafi.com
Contact No : +92 303 2596556
Country : Pakistan tick
https://alnafi.com/members/a01

Moazzam

Email : moazzam@alnafi.com
Contact No : 7456443544
Country : United Kingdom tick
https://alnafi.com/members/a02

A qualified electromechanical engineer with 18+ years of experience, currently running his own company in Birmingham, UK. Joined Al Nafi as an ambassador to contribute and play his part to accomplish the vision of educating our young generation to compete with the modern world.

Tafseer Uddin

Email : tafseer@alnafi.com
Contact No : +1 343 988 4125
Country : Canada tick
https://alnafi.com/members/a04

Tafseer Uddin is Founder of Canada-Pakistan ICT Forum (CPICT) which is a not-for-profit initiative by Pegasus Consultancy Canada Inc. He is Director of Pegasus Consultancy Canada Inc. Proudly joined Alnafi Team as Ambassador and ambitious to serve Pakistan for Prosperity through Education and Business.

Imran Naseem

Email : iikhanpk@gmail.com
Contact No : +966 50 611 6545
Country : Kingdom of Saudi Arabia tick
https://alnafi.com/members/a05

Senior IT Professional with 22+ years of experience in the field of IT to orchestrate medium to large-scale IT initiatives in the fields of IT Governance, Security & Risk Management, Strategic Planning & Budgeting, Audit & Regulatory Compliance, Design & Implement IT Policies & Procedures, Project Management, Administration of End-to-End implementation for ERP software BPCS & SAP and other business applications.

Hassan Shafiq

Email : hassan@alnafi.com
Contact No : +92 321 4913060
Contact No : +92 315 4199113
Country : Pakistan tick
https://alnafi.com/members/a06

Hassan Shafiq is a senior content writer at a software house. With 3+ years of diverse writing experience under his belt, his experience ranges from writing articles on sports, technology, health, social media and other web content in general. He is also pursuing the cybersecurity track from Al-Nafi and wants to shift his career in the near future.

Abdullah Mubarak

Email : amubarak@alnafi.com
Contact No : +92 321 2362421
Country : Pakistan tick
https://alnafi.com/members/a07

Mohammad Kashif

Email : kashif@alnafi.com
Contact No : +92 316 2994765
Country : Pakistan tick
https://alnafi.com/members/a09

Did Masters in International Relations and have worked with both private and public sector organizations in the field of accounting and finance for more than 12 years. Currently, running a platform to offer online English Language and Content / Creative Writing courses. Joined Al Nafito make this initiative successful.

Arsalan Khan

Email : arsalan.khan@alnafi.com
Contact No : +92 321 3273 856
Country : Pakistan tick
https://alnafi.com/members/a10

Arsalan khan done his education from American community college in business administration with liberal arts. He has worked in the department of risk management and compliance to ensure regulatory compliance and laws in southern Asia. He has joined Al-Nafi as an ambassador for the betterment of society and our future generations.

Muhammad Zaeem Iqbal

Email : zaeem@alnafi.com
Contact No : +92 321 4818300
Country : Pakistan tick
https://alnafi.com/members/a11

An accomplished Computer Science and Engineering professional with over 2 years of experience in buildingdata science projects and demonstrating expertise in cleaning, modifying and assembling data. JoinAlnafi as an education ambassador to work for my own community.

Habib Ur Rahman

Email : habib@alnafi.com
Contact No : +92 333 5033995
Country : Pakistan tick
https://alnafi.com/members/a12

An accomplished Telecom Engineering and Business professional with 20+ years of experience of Telecom Industry. Worked for PTCL and different Multinational companies in Saudi Arabia, Oman, UAE, Malaysia, Indonesia and China.Joined Al Nafi as an Ambassador to play his role for the betterment of our Nation/Society in providing them better future with best Quality education.

Mohammad Yousuf Khan

Email : yousuf@alnafi.com
Contact No : +97 155 3729227
Country : United Arab Emirates tick
https://alnafi.com/members/a13

Graduated from Karachi University, Studied Business Management from Australia. Currently running his own business and also working as motivational speaker and business consultant. Joined Al Nafi as Ambassador for UAE and absolutely convinced that this is the best way to educate our nation in most effective and cheapest way. The education which removes hurdles of formalities benefits all.

Farhan Iqbal

Email : farhan@alnafi.com
Contact No : +96 656 1144559
Country : Kingdom of Saudi Arabia tick
https://alnafi.com/members/a14

System Administrator with 10 Years of diversified experience indifferent sectors in managing systems and networks.

Syed Wajahat Ali

Email : wajahat@alnafi.com
Contact No : +92 333 2219648
Country : Pakistan tick
https://alnafi.com/members/a15

Wajahat educational background hails from University of Karachi, Iqra University and Loughborough University where he is currently pursuing his MSc in IT.He is also studying at Harvard University, UC SAN Diego and MIT where he is pursuing a professional certificate in Data Science, MicroMasters in Data Science and MicroMasters in Stats and Data Science, all sponsored by Al Nafi.Joined Al Nafi as an ambassador as he really knows the benefits of becoming a member of Al Nafi.

Tanzeela Rehman

Email : tanzeela@alnafi.com
Contact No : +92 322 421 0738
Country : Pakistan tick
https://alnafi.com/members/a17

Zamurrad Jabeen

Email : zamurrad@alnafi.com
Contact No : +92 335 212 1376
Country : Pakistan tick
https://alnafi.com/members/a19

Arshad Ansari

Email : arshad@alnafi.com
Contact No : +92 300 920 1914
Country : Pakistan tick
https://alnafi.com/members/a20

Shahid Aslam

Email : shahid@alnafi.com
Contact No : +92 321 866 1765
Country : Pakistan tick
https://alnafi.com/members/a21

Mohsin Guftar

Email : mohsin@alnafi.com
Contact No : +92 333 840 2294
Country : Pakistan tick
https://alnafi.com/members/a22

Ahsan Malik

Email : ahsan@alnafi.com
Contact No : +92 333 937 1332
Country : Pakistan tick
https://alnafi.com/members/a23

Abdul Rehman

Email : arehman@alnafi.com
Contact No : +92 305 669 9610
Country : Pakistan tick
https://alnafi.com/members/a24

Mubashir Zainoor

Email : Mubashir@alnafi.com
Contact No : +92 321 901 2295
Country : Pakistan tick
https://alnafi.com/members/a25

Abdul Aziz Roomi

Email : aaroomi@alnafi.com
Contact No : +966 50 016 1301
Country : Kingdom of Saudi Arabia tick
https://alnafi.com/members/a26

Sheikh Mohammad Babar

Email : smbabar@alnafi.com
Contact No : +44 7966 137669
Country : United Kingdom tick
https://alnafi.com/members/a27

Abubakar Raza

Email : abubakar@alnafi.com
Contact No : +92 316 9044950
Country : Pakistan tick
https://alnafi.com/members/a28

Abubakkar hails from Peshawar Currently working as Ambassador with "Global Peace Chain" for Regional Peace and conflict Did Bs in soil and environmental science from the university of Agriculture Peshawar, Second Master in International relation, Got one International award Have work experience in both govt and private sectors

Nadeem Ahmad

Email : nahmed@alnafi.com
Contact No : +97 433 031132
Country : Qatar tick
https://alnafi.com/members/a29