Information System Security Architecture Professional (CISSP-ISSAP) – Al-Nafi


Information System Security Architecture Professional (CISSP-ISSAP)

The ISSAP (Information System Security Architecture Professional) CBK Training is a comprehensive and in-depth review of information security architectural concepts and industry best practices in the design, deployment and maintenance of an information security program.

Become A Member

Course Description

This course covers the 6 domains of the CISSP-ISSAP CBK:

  • Domain 1: Identity and Access Management Architecture
  • Domain 2: Security Operations Architecture
  • Domain 3: Infrastructure Security
  • Domain 4: Architect for Governance, Compliance, and Risk Management
  • Domain 5: Security Architecture Modeling
  • Domain 6: Overview Architect for Application Security

Nafi members will gain a greater depth of knowledge in information security in the areas of the ISSAP that were covered and addressed through the CISSP training. This training course will help candidates review and refresh their information security knowledge in pursuit of the CISSP-ISSAP exam.

Career Path

The career path after this course can be working as:

  • IT security-related practitioners
  • Consultants working at Big 4 firms
  • System architect
  • Chief technology officer (CTO)
  • System and network designer
  • Business analyst
  • Chief security officer
  • Chief Information Security Officer (CISO)

Course Delivery Mode

The training will be delivered online via our portal, which is designed to cater 50 Million Nafi members. The portal has all the key features like:

  • Watching and tracking videos
  • Progress monitoring,
  • Attempting quizzes,
  • Submitting assignments,
  • Asking questions from the teachers and mentors,