Help & Support

Support

Arsalan Alam

Technical Support

For any Information regarding technical support Arsalan Alam
Email: technical@alnafi.com
Contact: +92345-2494147

Faraz Mehr

Human Resource & Jobs

For any Information regarding human resource & jobs contact Faraz Mehr
Email: hr@alnafi.com jobs@alnafi.com
Contact: +92333-0635859

Khalid Ahmed

For Membership , Math Blocks & Payments

For any Information regarding website contact Khalid Ahmed
Email: math@alnafi.com payment@alnafi.com members@alnafi.com
Contact: +92318-2635859

Hamza Jamal Haider

Career Guidance / Corporate Support

For any Information regarding general queries and corporate support contact Hamza Haider
Email: info@alnafi.com corporate@alnafi.com advice@alnafi.com
Contact: +92309-0635859

Muhammad Usman Farooq

Sales & Marketing, Affiliate Program & Career Guidance

For any Information regardingSales & Marketing, AffiliateProgram & CareerGuidance contact Muhammad Usman Farooq
Email: marketing@alnafi.com affiliate@alnafi.com advice@alnafi.com
Contact: +92312-0712554

Sheikh Hassan Al Habib

Support In Swahili

For any Information regarding Support in Swahili contact Sheikh Rizwan
Email: swahili@alnafi.com
Contact: +1 289 200 6068

Sheikh Rizwan

Support In Arabic

For any Information regarding Support in Arabic contact Sheikh Rizwan
Email: arabic@alnafi.com
Contact: +92345 6825859