Live Sessions and Classes Schedule

To attend the live sessions please log in to Portal, select your respective course, go to the lesson of Live class, the joining link is provided there for all students

No Class Name Instructor Date Time
1Red Hat Enterprise Linux Intensive (Diploma in Cloud Cyber Security)
instructor Kazim Shaikh
  • 26-05-2024
11:00 AM (PKT) / 2:00 AM (EST)
2AWS Solution Architecture (Diploma in SysOps & Cloud Advancement)
instructor Kazim Shaikh
  • 19-05-2024
11:00 AM (PKT) / 1:00 AM (EST)
3Live Classes with Muhammad Faisal
instructor Mohammad Faisal
  • TBD
TBD
4Programming in Ethereum, dAPPs & Web3.0, DeFi, NFT and Tokens & Role of Security (Advanced Certificate in Blockchain)
instructor Farhan Khan
  • TBD
1:00 PM (PKT)
5Python Programming, Deep Learning, Machine Learning (Diploma in Artificial Intelligence Advancement)
instructor Dr. Awais Butt
  • 13-05-2024
9:30 PM (PKT) / 12:30 PM (EST)
6Elasticsearch SOC Engineer (Diploma in Cloud Cyber Security)
instructor Muhammad Abdullah Tariq
  • 25-05-2024, 26-05-2024
3:00 PM (PKT) / 6:00 AM (EST)
7Elasticsearch Threat Hunting and Observability Engineer (Diploma in Cloud Cyber Security)
instructor Osama Anwer
  • 18-05-2024, 24-05-2024
4:00 PM (PKT) / 7:00 AM (EST)
8Elasticsearch for Data Science and Analytics with Kibana (Diploma in Cloud Cyber Security)
instructor Saira Kaleem
  • 25-05-2024, 26-05-2024
8:00 PM (PKT) / 11:00 AM (EST)
9Docker, Bash, Python Automation, Selenium, JIRA, Flask, Vagrant & Ansible (Diploma in DevOps and Cloud Advancement)
instructor Abde Ali Dodia
  • 18-05-2024, 25-05-2024
1:30 PM (PKT) / 4:30 AM (EST)
10Cloud Security Professional, Cloud Security Standards & ISSAP Architecture (Diploma in SysOps & Cloud Advancement)
instructor Mohammad Faisal
  • TBD
10:30 PM (PKT) / 12:30 PM (EST)
11Internship Program (All Al Nafi Diploma Students)
instructor Mohammad Faisal
  • TBD
11:30 PM (PKT) / 1:30 PM (EST)
12NPT, VA and WSTG Labs (Diploma in Cloud Cyber Security)
instructor Muhammad Husnain
  • 10-05-2024, 11-05-2024
8:00 PM (PKT) / 11:00 AM (EST)
13Artificial Intelligence (Diploma in Artificial Intelligence Advancement)
instructor Dr. Saleha Raza
  • TBD
9:00 PM (PKT) / 12:00 PM (EST)
14IELTS Live Class (Diploma in Cloud Cyber Security)
instructor Usman Abdul Khaliq
  • Monday to Friday
2:30 PM (PKT) / 5:30 AM (EST)
15DevOps Open Source Tools (Diploma in DevOps & Cloud Advancement)
instructor Zarmeena Anwer
  • TBD
9:00 PM (PKT) / 11:00 AM (EST)
16Live Class of Kubernetes Courses (Diploma in DevOps and Cloud Advancement)
instructor Shams Ur Rehman
  • TBD
3:00 PM (PKT) / 6:00 AM (EST)
17LinkedIn Course For Job Seekers (Diploma in Cloud Cyber Security)
instructor Hammad Siddiqui
  • 8-05-2024, 22-05-2024
7:00 PM (PKT) / 10:00 AM (EST)